läderfetisch, nylonfetisch, undergiven kille, fetischslav, slav, trampa på kuken





All news will be avaliable under members area.
We had some important news here before, but visitors
and members was confused about news in 3 places.

Here we just gonna have one most important news.

From now on All NEWS will be avaliable in members area.
To become member is free of charge until December 2016.
Beside news in members area we have also some news
about updates and stuff at www.QueenAzzara.net


All this will help us because both QueenAzzara herself
and her staff has a lot of things to do with marketing
and productions. This will make it a little bit easier
for us to maintain the focus on website development.


 Important news !
____________________________________

Azzara from QueenAzzara will start to chat
with members tuesdays and thursdays with Skype at 16.00 hours Stockholm time
(10 am New York time, 23:00 Tokyo, 11:00 Buenos Aires, 01:00 Sydney, 22:00 Shanghai)
For the moment it will be just written chat, no talking.
Ths will only be avaliable for registered members.
You can add me on skype with the following skypename: queenazzara.members
and then enter your email address that you registered your membership with.
That emailadress will prove that your a registered memebr of queenazzara.com


© 2012 - 2016 QueenAzzara.com Scandinavian Premium Fetish. All material on this website is produced by the copyright holders and owners of the website.
All upploading with complete sets or movies to forums, bbs, blogs and sites outside QueenAzzara without our permission will be considered as siterip, and
both legal and other measures will be activated. We strongly recomend that visitors don´t even try to siterip this website. Read more about that in our FORUM
All models on QueenAzzara.com are 18 years old and above and come s with full model release documentation in Compliance with 18 U.S.C. Section 2257
and in compliance with the laws within European Union when it comes to models in erotic productions.